top of page
Search
  • Ryan

Some of my Priorities as a Council Member - Have a question or comment? Follow the link below.

Updated: Oct 27, 2021

This was a fun evening the other night! We went out for a walk with some of our children to do some yard sign maintenance following that crazy wind storm. It’s fun having them enjoy this process right alongside me!


I wanted to share a list of some of the priorities that I have identified in my role as a city council member. I intend to create some future posts that dive into each of these further as well as invite comments and questions.


  • Long Term Approach to Infrastructure

  • Public Safety

  • Investing in our Community

  • Our Children Deserve a Future

  • Common Sense Approach


If you have any questions or comments follow the link and we will get them listed on the site along with my thoughts and response.


- Ryan


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page